fbpx

جدد بشرتك باستخدام الإبرة الصغيرة

مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر ، سن الجلد لدينا تصبح فضفاضة وأقل مرونة. السبب الرئيسي لهذا هو الحد من الخلايا الليفية ، والتي هي لبنات بناء من بروتينات الكولاجين التي تساعد على الحفاظ على خلايانا قوية ومتصلة. تؤدي الشيخوخة إلى التجاعيد والترهل ، مما يجعل بشرتنا تبدو مملة للغاية - ولكن هناك طريقة لمكافحة هذه العملية من خلال microneedling.

من الواضح ، لا يمكننا التوقف عن الشيخوخة. لكن يمكننا بالتأكيد إبطاء هذه العملية. هدف ديرمابين هو إعطاء الجميع فرصة لتبدو أكثر صحة والشعور أفضل مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر. يعرف أيضا Microneedling باسم العلاج تحريض الكولاجين ، وهي طريقة آمنة وخالية من المواد الكيميائية لإطلاق إنتاج الكولاجين الجديد.

ما هو الإبرة الدقيقة؟

إبر لثقب الطبقة الخارجية من الجلد لخلق إصابة الجلد التي تسيطر عليها. هذا الضرر على الجلد سوف يحفز الجسم لإنتاج الكولاجين والإيلاستين. سوف يعمل الكولاجين الطازج على تجديد شباب بشرتك عن طريق ملء الخطوط الدقيقة ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسن شامل في نسيج وضيق الجلد عن طريق إزالة التجاعيد والندوب وعلامات التمدد التي يمكن أن تجعلك تبدو أصغر سنا مع تقدمك في السن.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يقتصر microneedling على الوجه. يمكن استخدامه على العديد من أجزاء الجسم الأخرى ، مثل الذراعين والساقين والرقبة والظهر واليدين والبطن.

تستغرق جلسة واحدة لتجهيز microneedling دقائق 30 بشكل عام. في البداية ، ستظهر بشرتك حمراء قليلاً - تشبه حروق الشمس الخفيفة ، ولكن بشرتك ستعود إلى وضعها الطبيعي في غضون يومين. لن يحدث النمو الطبيعي للكولاجين على الفور. يحدث على مدار الأسابيع والأشهر. لم يتم تصميم هذا العلاج ليكون "حل فوري" ، ولكن الهدف منه هو تحسين صحة بشرتك على المدى الطويل.

كم عدد المعالجات التي يحتاجها المرء؟

يعتمد عدد المعالجات على أمرين: الأول هو النتائج التي تريد تحقيقها ، والثاني هو الجزء الذي يتم تنفيذ جزء من علاج الجسم عليه. بالنسبة إلى التجاعيد أو علامات التمدد ، بناءً على درجة الخطورة ، قد تحتاج إلى استخدام 4 إلى 8 العلاجات الدقيقة لتحقيق النتائج المثلى.

يرجى ملاحظة أن جميع العلاجات متباعدة بين 4 و 6 أسابيع لضمان صحة وسلامة بشرتك. المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها العلاج microneedling هي الحد الأدنى. بعد العلاج ، قد يحدث جفاف الجلد أو تغير اللون الأحمر ، والتي عادة ما تهدأ في غضون أسبوع.

ما هي الأمراض الجلدية التي يمكن علاجها بالوخز الصغير؟

• التجاعيد
• علامات التمدد
• جراح
• ندبات حب الشباب
• لون البشرة
• خطوط دقيقة
• الجلد المترهل
• المسام الكبيرة
• تغير اللون

بغض النظر عن لون بشرتك أو نوعك ، فإن microneedling هو أفضل علاج يمكن أن تضطر إلى جعل بشرتك تبدو طازجة وأصغر.

السعر

dermapen 60 دقيقة

150

Micro Needling Procedure

بمجرد الانتهاء من الإجراء ، قم بما يلي

لا تعرض نفسك إلى أحد

Aقد خضعت لإجراء التوليف الجزئي ، وابتعد عن الشمس ولا تضع أي واقي من الشمس ، بسبب السموم التي قد تكون موجودة في المستحضر. بعد إجراء العملية ، تكون قنوات الجلد مفتوحة تمامًا ، وأي سموم موجودة في مقدمي الطلبات الموضعية قد تكون ضارة لك. ومع ذلك ، يسمح لنا Lycogel camoflage تنفس ، وحتى recommaned.

لا تستخدم أي "منتجات نشطة" الجلد

Pالإجراء ، وتجنب أي منتج للعناية بالبشرة يحتوي على مكونات نشطة. هذه تشمل عادة أشياء مثل أحماض ألفا الهيدروكسيل ، الريتينول وغيرها من العوامل المماثلة. سوف يكون الجلد حساس للغاية وهذه المنتجات سوف تثير غضبها أكثر.

استخدام الكولاجين تحفيز المبيدات

As microneedling يعمل على تحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين ، يحتاج الجلد إلى كميات أعلى من الكولاجين الطبيعي ليتعافى على النحو الأمثل. الكولاجين تحفيز الببتيدات مساعدة في هذه العملية ، مما يساعد أكثر في تحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين.

بعد العلاج تجنب الصياغة

Iمن الضروري أن تدع بشرتك "تتنفس" وتتعافى لمدة 24 ساعة بعد العملية. قنوات الجلد مفتوحة ، ويمكن استخدام فرشاة ماكياج اختراق المسام ، خاصة إذا كانت رقيقة جدا ، مما تسبب في مزيد من التهيج. باستخدام فرشاة المكياج التي تم استخدامها من قبل يمكن أن تلوث الجلد ، وبالتالي تؤدي إلى الالتهابات. انتظر 24 إلى 48 ساعة قبل تطبيق ماكياج الوجه لإعطاء بشرتك وقت الاسترداد الضروري. فقط مع استثناء التمويه للتنفس Lycogel.

استخدام مصل مضاد للالتهاب

Aالأمصال ntioxidant لها خصائص تساعد في شفاء الجلد. تساعد الأمصال على تهدئة البشرة وتقليل التهيج.

تجنب تساقط واشرب الماء

Aأنت تعرق مسام جلدك ستفتح ، والبكتيريا على جلدك قد تدخل ثقوب الجلد. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إما إلى رد فعل أو عدوى.

من المهم أن تبقى مميته قبل وبعد العملية للمساعدة في شفاء بشرتك وتجديد نشاطك بشكل أسرع.

Rejuvenate your skin with micro needling

As we grow old, our skin ages and becomes loose and less elastic. The main reason for this is the reduction in fibroblast cells, which are building blocks of collagen proteins that help keep our cells strong and connected. Aging results in wrinkles and sagging, which makes our skin appear very dull — but there is a way to combat this process through microneedling.

Obviously, we can’t stop aging; but we can definitely slow that process down. Dermapen’s goal is to give everyone a chance to look healthier and feel better as we age. Microneedling is also known as collagen induction therapy, which is a safe and chemical-free method to trigger new collagen production.

What is micro needling?

needles to puncture your outer layer of skin to create a controlled skin injury. This damage to the skin will stimulate your body to produce new collagen and elastin. The freshly produced collagen will rejuvenate your skin by filling in fine lines, resulting in an overall improvement in the texture and tightness of your skin by removing the wrinkles, scars and stretch marks that can make you look younger as you age.

Additionally, microneedling is not restricted to the face. It can be used on many other body parts, such as arms, legs, neck, back, hands and abdomen.

One microneedling session generally takes 30 minutes. At first, your skin will appear a little bit red — similar to a light sunburn, but your skin will return to normal in a couple of days. The natural growth of collagen will not happen instantly; it takes place over weeks and months. This treatment is not designed to be an “instant fix,” but is intended to improve the health of your skin in the long term.

How many numbers of treatments does one need?

The number of treatments is predicated on two things: the first being the results you want to achieve, and the second being which part of the body treatment is being performed on. For wrinkles or stretch marks, depending on the severity, you may need 4 to 8 microneedling treatments to achieve optimal results.

Please note that all treatments are spaced 4 to 6 weeks apart to ensure the health and safety of your skin. The risk involved in microneedling treatments are minimal. After a treatment, dry skin or red discoloration may occur, which will typically subside within a week.

What skin conditions can be treated with micro needling?

• Wrinkles
• Stretch marks
• Scars
• Acne scarring
• Skin tone
• Fine lines
• Loose skin
• Large pores
• Discoloration

Regardless of your skin color or type, microneedling is the best treatment you can have to have to make your skin look fresh and younger.

Price

dermapen 60 minutes

150

Micro Needling Procedure

Once you have had the procedure done, do the following

DO NOT EXPOSE YOURSELF TO THE SUN

After you have undergone your microneedling procedure, stay out of the sun and do not apply any sunscreen, due to the toxins that may be contained in the lotion. Post procedure, the skin channels are completely open, and any toxins contained in topical applicants may be harmful to you. Our breathable Lycogel camoflage however is allowed and even recommaned.

NO USING ANY “ACTIVE INGREDIENT” SKIN PRODUCTS

Post procedure, avoid any skin care product that has active ingredients. These commonly include things like Alpha Hydroxyl Acids, Retinol and other similar agents. The skin will be highly sensitive and these products will only irritate the it further.

USE COLLAGEN STIMULATING PEPTIDES

As microneedling serves to stimulate the production of collagen, the skin needs higher amounts of collagen than normal to recover optimally. Collagen Stimulating Peptides assist in that process, further aiding in the stimulation of collagen production.

AFTER TREATMENT AVOID MAKEUP

It is imperative that you let your skin “breathe” and recover for 24 hours after the procedure. The skin channels are open, and using a makeup brush can penetrate the pores, especially if they are very thin, causing further irritation. Using a makeup brush that has been used before can contaminate the skin and, consequently, lead to infections. Wait 24 to 48 hours before you apply face makeup to give your skin the necessary recovery time. Only with the exception of the Lycogel breathable camouflage.

USE AN ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

Antioxidant serums have properties that assist in healing the skin. Serums assist in soothing the skin and further reduce irritation.

AVOID SWEATING & DRINK WATER

As you sweat the pores of your skin will reopen, and the bacteria on your skin may enter the skin punctures. This can lead to a either a reaction or infection.

It is important to stay hydrated before and after your procedure to help your skin heal and rejuvenate faster.